It’s a Bird! It’s a Plane! It’s a… woman?!

Audio only

This is the crazy awesome presentation that took me to Chicago, available via audio and video (I recommend video).

I know it sounded like it’s cut off at the end when I first posted it.  The last word is “supremacy.” It’s actually the last word of the presentation, and it was cut off halfway through that word, making it sound like there was more to the presentation.  Sorry!!!  I’ve fixed it so you can now hear the whole word.  Supremacy.

Leave a Reply

